Lab Phone: (443) 923-2676

Lab Fax: (443) 923-2695


Mailing Address:
Kennedy Krieger Institute
707 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205

Lab Managers/Technicians
Shannon Campbell: campbellS@kennedykrieger.org
Syed Faizan Ali: sali@kennedykrieger.org

Graduate Students
Betsy Mills (Neuro): emills8@jhmi.edu
Judy Nguyen (BCMB): judyn@jhmi.edu

Undergraduate Students
Chung-ha Davis: cdavis75@jhu.edu
Alyson Morrison(summer)

Visiting Faculty/Collaborator
Fiona Watson: WatsonF@wlu.edu

Current/Recent Rotation Students
Val Sluch (BCMB): vsluch1@jhmi.edu
Joe Bedont (Neuro): joe.bedont@gmail.com

(Faizan, Fiona, Judy, Val, Betsy, Alyson, Chung-ha, and Shannon)